Thursday, November 18, 2010 (11.18.2010)


11:30 AM – 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST)

10:30 AM  Central

8:30 AM Pacific

16:30 London

17:30hrs Frankfurt, Paris

10 PM India


Sal Vella (IBM), Uri Budnik (RightScale), Leon Katsnelson (IBM) and high degree of audience participation


Are your application development and prototyping projects being put on hold due to budgetary constraints? Do you continually have to wait for new hardware and software to be procured and provisioned before your developers can start new projects? Are your current development and test systems sitting idle most of the time? Do you spend long cycles creating copies of your development or production environments for testing new changes and updates?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, join Sal, Uri and Leon to learn more about how you can leverage cloud computing to simplify development and testing for database projects. This webinar will feature live demos and will have about 20min dedicated for your questions.

This webcast is brought to you in collaboration between IBM and RightScale.

To register and receive instructions for attending this webcast, point your browser to:


If clicking this link does not work copy and paste the following URL to your web browser and follow the Registration link: ibm.com/db2/labchats

Tagged with →